Vorstand

Vorstand


Vorstandsvorsitz

Herr Konrad Göller

konrad.goeller@t-online.de

1. stell. Vorsitzende

Frau Margit Gratz

margit.gratz@gmx.de

2. stell. Vorsitzende

Ursula Diezel

ursula.diezel@hospizverein-erlangen.de


Schriftführer

Herr Dr. Roland Martin Hanke

rm.hanke@odn.de

Schatzmeister

Herr Christoph Kuglmeier

Beisitzer

Frau Barbara Mallmann

mallmann_barbara@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Herr Willy Knödlseder

willy.knoedlseder@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Herr Markus Starklauf

markus.starklauf@hospiz-akademie.de

Beisitzer

Herr Kunibert Herzing

herzing@hospizverein-landshut.de

Beisitzer

Herr Dr. Johann N. Meierhofer

JNM-GAP@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Herr Achim Steinert

achim-steinert@t-online.de